Dance Party

When you don’t have a job to rush off to in the morning things can easily slip into a lazy, stagnant day.

Not the way to get things hustling, right?

One morning I stumbled upon this gem via Spotify and I dare you to listen to this without dancing. If you have a soul with any joy inside of it, I think you will find it impossible. 

It just gets blood flowing, it gets my body moving, and it helps me conquer the day. 

Perfect for a Tuesday morning, which can sometimes seem a bit worse than Monday.

Dance Party This Way…

Standard

Leave a Reply

